• © 2018 Magellan, Inc. All rights reserved
  • Advice and expertise, seen differently
    Advice – Audit – Expertise – International

    Magellan

    Magellan is an independent structure, resulting from the merger of two companies established for more than half a century in Paris.
    This independence and experience enable it to develop privileged relationships with its clients and a quality of services adapted to each of them.

    Confidence
    We believe that exchange, transparency and honesty are the foundations of a lasting relationship of trust with our partners and our teams. Because nothing is more valuable than your success, we want to accompany you and commit ourselves on a daily basis to provide you with clear and informed advice for the success of your organization and your teams.

    Innovation
    Magellan is driven by change and evolution in response to sectoral, technological and managerial changes. The avant gardism of our company is enriched by the plurality of the members of our team. Innovation is part of our DNA.

    Anticipation
    As an actor and witness of economic, organizational and societal changes, we believe that one of our missions is to bring creativity, intelligence and innovation to accompany you in your strategy. We must offer you what you have not yet thought of.

    Proximity
    Because we think you have to give first to receive. Because we consider that human relations are a prerequisite to your projects. Because entrepreneurship means listening. Because being close to you is simply being there when you need it.

    Partnership
    Over the years, Magellan has built a solid ecosystem of professionals and experts around common and reciprocal values, offering it exceptional agility. We provide global and reliable solutions to meet your organization’s challenges with excellence.

• © 2018 Magellan, Inc. Tous droits réservés
  • Le conseil et l’expertise, vus autrement
    Conseil – Audit – Expertise – International

    Le cabinet Magellan

    Magellan est une structure indépendante,
    issue du rapprochement de deux cabinets implantés
    depuis plus d’un demi-siècle à Paris.
    Cette indépendance et cette expérience lui permettent de développer avec ses clients des relations privilégiées
    et une qualité de services adaptée à chacun d’eux.

    La confiance
    Nous pensons que l’échange, la transparence et l’honnêteté sont les fondements d’une relation de confiance pérenne avec nos partenaires et nos équipes. Parce que rien n’est plus précieux que votre réussite, nous souhaitons vous accompagner et nous engager au quotidien afin de vous apporter un conseil clair et avisé pour la réussite de votre organisation et de vos équipes.

    Innovation
    A l’écoute des mutations sectorielles, technologiques et managériales, le changement et l’évolution sont les moteurs de Magellan. Le croisement et la pluralité des regards du cabinet sont les catalyseurs de notre avant-gardisme. L’innovation fait partie de notre ADN.

    Anticipation
    Acteur et témoin des mutations économiques, organisationnelles et sociétales, nous pensons qu’une de nos missions est d’apporter de la créativité, de la veille et de l’innovation pour vous accompagner dans votre stratégie. Nous devons vous offrir ce à quoi vous n’avez pas encore pensé.

    Proximité
    Parce que nous pensons qu’il faut savoir d’abord donner pour recevoir. Parce que nous considérons que les relations humaines sont préalables à vos projets. Parce qu’entreprendre, c’est être à l’écoute. Parce qu’être proche de vous, c’est simplement être là lorsque vous en avez besoin.

    Partenariat
    Magellan a construit au fil des années un solide écosystème de professionnels et d’experts autours de valeurs communes et réciproques lui offrant une agilité hors du commun. Nous apportons des solutions globales et fiables afin de répondre avec excellence aux enjeux de votre organisation.